Friday, November 22 – 9PM to 12AM

Topsy Turvey @ Rosen Inn Int’l

7600 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

 

Friday, November 29 – 9PM to 12AM

Topsy Turvey @ Rosen Inn Int’l

7600 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

 

Saturday, November 30 – 4PM to 7PM

Holiday Inn Club Vacations

Port Canaveral, FL

 

Saturday, December 7 – 4PM to 7PM

Holiday Inn Club Vacations

Port Canaveral, FL

 

Monday, December 9 – 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Bungalow Retreat & Relax Club

Cheers 4 Charity

Lake Mary, FL  **private event

 

Friday, December 13 – 7 PM to 10 PM

“Drafts” @ Westgate Lakes and Spa

Orlando, FL  (open to the public)

 

Saturday, December 14 – 4PM to 7PM

Holiday Inn Club Vacations

Port Canaveral, FL

 

Wednesday, December 18 – 6 PM to 8:30 PM

The Club at Ocala Preserve

Ocala, FL **private event

 

Thursday, December 19 – 5:30 PM

Cypresswood Golf and country Club

Winter Haven, FL  **private event

 

Saturday, January 25 – 5 PM to 8 PM

The Club at Ocala Preserve

Ocala, FL **private event  

 

Friday, February 14, 2020 – 6PM to 10PM

Valentine’s Dance, Villages of Royal Palm

Port Orange, FL **private event

 

Saturday, March 28 – 5PM to 8 PM

The Club at Ocala Preserve

Ocala, FL **private event

 

Saturday, May 9 – 12PM to 3PM

Pool Party @ The Club at Ocala Preserve

Ocala, FL  **private event

 

 

 

 

*** Rick Jeffreys Show insured for $1,000,000 liability.